

आकृअनुम आरतीय मसाला फसल अनुसंधान संस्थान ICAR - INDIAN INSTITUTE OF SPICES RESEARCH (आरतीय कृषि अनुसंधान परिषदाndian Council of Agricultural Research) पीसंख्याः .बी .Post Bag No: 1701, मेरिकुन्नुपोस्टMarikunnu Post, कोषिक्कोडKozhikode -673 012, केरलKerala,भारत India



F. No. 1-9(95)2020-Estt.

Dated: 12-05-2022

## **OFFICE ORDER**

The Competent Authority has been pleased to reconstitute the IT & LAN Committee of this Institute, as follows, with immediate effect and until further orders.

01	Dr R Dinesh, Principal Scientist	Chairman
02	Dr. Lijo Thomas, Senior Scientist	Member
03	Dr. M S Shivakumar, Scientist	Member
04	Mr. R Bharathan, Chief Technical Officer	Member
05	Mr. Jayakumar C K, Technical Officer	Member
	(Programme Assistant – Computer)	
06	Mr. V V Sayed Mohammed,	Member
	Assistant Administrative Officer	
07	Mr. K Jayarajan, Asst. Chief Technical Officer	Member Secretary

The Committee shall monitor the Maintenance and upkeep of Internet connectivity, LAN, Video Conferencing etc. of this Institute.

Senior Administrative Officer

Distribution:

- 1. Committee members by name- through proper channel
- 2. Project Coordinator(Spices)
- 3. All Heads of Divisions
- 4. The Head I/C RS, Appangala
- 5. The Programme Coordinator, KVK
- 6. The SIC, Chelavoor/Peruvannamuzhi
- 7. The Sr. Fin. & Accounts Officer I/C
- 8. AAO (Estt.)/(Works)/(Stores)
- 9. The PS to Director
- 10. DDO(Bills)
- 11. Intranet