ICAR-INDIAN INSTITUTE OF SPICES RESEARCH Marikunnu P. O, Kozhikode, Kerala

फ सं F.No. पीएमई PME/आई आई एस आर IISR/30(13)17

12th April, 2022

OFFICE ORDER

The following committees have been constituted for the conduct of "Student-Scientist interface on Digital Biology: Unravelling the biological Puzzles" on 26th April 2022.

Chairman	:	Dr. Santhosh J Eapen		
Conveners	:	Dr. A. I. Bhat, Dr. R. Praveena, Dr. C. Sellaperumal		
Programme Committee				
Convener	:	Dr. R. Praveena		
Members	:	Dr. A. Jeevalatha, Dr. R. Balaji Rajkumar		
Registration Committee				
Convener	:	Dr. C. Sarathambal		
Members	:	Ms. P.K. Chandravally, Dr. Priya George		
Hall Arrangements Committee				
Convener	:	Dr. C.M. Senthil Kumar		
Members	:	Dr. Mohammed Faizal, Mr. K. Jayarajan,		
		Mr. A. Sudhakaran		
Food Committee				
Convener	:	Mr. O.G. Sivadas		

Transport / accommodation Committee

:

Members

Transport/ accommodation committee				
Convener	:	Dr. C.N. Biju		
Members	:	Dr. C. Sellaperumal, Dr. John George,		

Individual committees may co-opt research fellows/scholars as members. यह निदेशक के अन्मोदन से जारी किया जाता है। This is issued with the approval of the Director.

Mr. V V Sayed Mohammed, Mr. V. S. Binoy

वासन V. Srinivasan)

प्रधान वैज्ञानिकPrincipal Scientist & प्रभारी अधिकारीOfficer in Charge, पी एम ई सेलPME Cell